Navigation

Blog Posts

Back to main page

Light Mode

You are Visitor #:
Last Updated:

Reading List Update and Bitching

So, I've linked my Goodreads on my link page, and I will be keeping my reading updated there. I will also be planning out my reading list for the month here on my site, and deleting books I've already read at the end of the month, as well as making a new post for each book, as of right now I'm making the lists based on vibes, and any I don't finish in a month will roll over to the next month, I plan on doing mostly non-fiction, but I want to make a point to include 1 fiction book a month, and I will be reading the Vampire Chronicles by Anne Rice, just a heads up. I finished Are Prisons Obsolete? and I will be writing a post about it tomorrow.

Okay, update over, bitching time. I did my first major fuck up, I screwed up my blog post directory and had to redo it from scratch just now. It was exhausting, but relatively simple, god I can only imagine when my code gets actually long how much of a nightmare shit like that would be. I also added a background image finally, and updated my blinkies.
I ordered myself some new cute stickers for my laptop/waterbottle, I'm very excited for those to get here. I'm gonna have to redo my waterbottle stickers soon, and I'll hopefully be getting a new laptop relatively soon, so I can put stickers on that too, it'll be my torrent gateway when I'm at work and shiz, and a fun toy when I'm at home, cause my desktop is NOT working anymore. I might install a lighter OS on it soon, idk.